Nate Smith adds six new tracks to upcoming debut album

RCA Nashville/Sony Music Nashville

Nate Smith has announced that he’s releasing a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album. Both Nate Smith and Nate Smith (Deluxe), the latter with six additional songs, will arrive on April 28.

Of his forthcoming releases, Nate shares, “It has been so much fun making this album, and I really believe in every one of these songs. Releasing an album has always been a goal of mine, but at the end of the day it’s really not about me. It’s about being able to reach other people with music that means something.”

“I’m not trying to be cool, or reinvent the wheel, or chase musical trends … I’m going after the heart of the matter,” he adds.

Nate’s debut record will feature his number one hit, “Whiskey On You,” as well as previously released songs “I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven,” “I Found You,” “Better Boy” and “Oil Spot.”

Here’s the track listing for Nate Smith (Deluxe):

If I Could Stop Loving You
Alright, Alright, Alright
One Good Girl 
Back At It Again
You Ain’t Been In Love
Better Boy
You Only Want Me When You’re Drunk
Bad Memory
Oil Spot 
Whiskey On You 
You Shouldn’t Have To 
I Found You
Name Storms After 
Raised Up 
Under My Skin 
I Don’t Wanna Go To Heaven 
World on Fire 
I Don’t Miss You 
Good By Now 
What an Angel Ain’t 
Dear Heart 
Love Is Blind 

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.